LE JEU

The Game est le jeu en ligne massivement multijoueur inclusif qui a progressivement évolué pour devenir la réalité virtuelle en réseau mondial que la plupart de l'humanité utilisera quotidiennement.

 
93.png

organisation

Le jeu est une galaxie virtuelle avec une véritable économie partagée et une vraie monnaie. La galaxie se compose de nombreuses planètes. Chaque planète est désignée pour certains types de divertissement, de vie et d'activités commerciales, de communication. Le jeu a son secteur public et l'application de la loi, y compris la cyber police.

 
ÉGALITÉ

Le jeu est un environnement virtuel promouvant l'égalité dans la vie et les affaires. Tout le monde peut jouer et travailler de manière égale sans discrimination. Le Jeu est un environnement inclusif qui offre des opportunités uniques aux personnes handicapées, y compris les aveugles, les malvoyants, les sourds, les muets, les personnes ayant d'autres types de handicaps. Tous les paiements sont traités sur une base non discriminatoire, sans remises, majorations, autres variations de prix liées au volume ou à l'apparence. Tout le monde paie un prix fixe égal pour les biens ou les services.

DURABILITÉ

Le Jeu s'organise sur les principes de l'économie circulaire conformes aux objectifs de développement durable de l'OCDE.

IMPACTER

The Game promeut la production, la vente et la consommation de biens, services et produits durables. L'économie du jeu prend en charge des types de choses et d'activités tels que les emballages intelligents, le plastique réutilisable, les produits fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés.

93.png

ÉCONOMIE CIRCULAIRE

Le jeu maintient une économie circulaire en boucle fermée basée sur les principes des 3R, y compris la collecte, le recyclage des produits non utilisés, la nourriture, les déchets, la ferraille sous toutes ses formes et le traitement de nouveaux produits à partir de matériaux recyclés.

 
 
LE UNICOIN

Le jeu a sa propre devise Unicoin générée par les joueurs lors de tout type d'activité à l'intérieur du jeu. Unicoin utilise pour régler les paiements entre les résidents du jeu. Vous pouvez dépenser des Unicoin pour des paiements à l'intérieur du jeu en réalité virtuelle pour acheter des artefacts, des téléportations, des navettes spatiales, louer un bureau virtuel, enregistrer l'entreprise virtuelle et d'autres choses. Au-delà du jeu, vous pouvez payer en Unicoins pour des biens et services réels vendus par les résidents commerciaux du jeu. En outre, vous pouvez l'échanger contre de l'argent réel ou de l'or.

It's a graphic element from the website of HASHEIGHT. HASHEIGHT is a new-age techno corporation developing disruptive solutions to transform people's life. More information on www.hasheight.com hasheight,  хэшэйт, game maker, raevskaya-repnina anna maria serafima sergeevna, anna maria serafima raevskaya-repnina, раевская-репнина анна мария серафима сергеевна, анна мария серафима сергеевна раевская-репнина, раевскаярепнинааннамариясерафимасергеевна, аннамариясерафимасергеевнараевскаярепнина, annamariaserafimaraevskayarepnina, raevskayarepninaannamariaserafima, started in oxford, oxford business alumni, the university of oxford, said business school, st hughs college, oxford sbs, russia, moscow, uk, oxford, portsmouth, augmented people, eva healthcare, hiro neuronet connector, hiro, #8 plug and play business tracker, crystal ball, pink sapphire, smartlinks, boost shared services, boost business tuning atelier, ecogif, audazzle, aloniverse, problematica, prospector, selwyn lloyd
 
SERVICES PARTAGÉS

The Game propose une large gamme de services partagés et un accès à des fonctions globales. La société BOOST est un fournisseur exclusif de services partagés et de l'approvisionnement mondial du jeu.

It's a graphic element from the website of HASHEIGHT. HASHEIGHT is a new-age techno corporation developing disruptive solutions to transform people's life. More information on www.hasheight.com hasheight,  хэшэйт, game maker, raevskaya-repnina anna maria serafima sergeevna, anna maria serafima raevskaya-repnina, раевская-репнина анна мария серафима сергеевна, анна мария серафима сергеевна раевская-репнина, раевскаярепнинааннамариясерафимасергеевна, аннамариясерафимасергеевнараевскаярепнина, annamariaserafimaraevskayarepnina, raevskayarepninaannamariaserafima, started in oxford, oxford business alumni, the university of oxford, said business school, st hughs college, oxford sbs, russia, moscow, uk, oxford, portsmouth, augmented people, eva healthcare, hiro neuronet connector, hiro, #8 plug and play business tracker, crystal ball, pink sapphire, smartlinks, boost shared services, boost business tuning atelier, ecogif, audazzle, aloniverse, problematica, prospector, selwyn lloyd
 
LA CYBER-SÉCURITÉ

Le jeu maintient une fonction de cybersécurité pour assurer une expérience de jeu sécurisée et confidentielle, ainsi qu'une expérience de vie et d'affaires durable dans le jeu. U Ultra Antifraud est un fournisseur exclusif du service de cybersécurité entreprise.

It's a graphic element from the website of HASHEIGHT. HASHEIGHT is a new-age techno corporation developing disruptive solutions to transform people's life. More information on www.hasheight.com hasheight,  хэшэйт, game maker, raevskaya-repnina anna maria serafima sergeevna, anna maria serafima raevskaya-repnina, раевская-репнина анна мария серафима сергеевна, анна мария серафима сергеевна раевская-репнина, раевскаярепнинааннамариясерафимасергеевна, аннамариясерафимасергеевнараевскаярепнина, annamariaserafimaraevskayarepnina, raevskayarepninaannamariaserafima, started in oxford, oxford business alumni, the university of oxford, said business school, st hughs college, oxford sbs, russia, moscow, uk, oxford, portsmouth, augmented people, eva healthcare, hiro neuronet connector, hiro, #8 plug and play business tracker, crystal ball, pink sapphire, smartlinks, boost shared services, boost business tuning atelier, ecogif, audazzle, aloniverse, problematica, prospector, selwyn lloyd
93.png

zones de jeu

Jeux et divertissements

Affaires

Loisirs

Vivre

Communiquer

Éducation

Achats

 
 
 

POUR LES PERSONNES

DES PRODUITS

Le jeu

Artefacts

Équipement AR / VR

Appareils électroniques

Augmentation

Nourriture et vêtements

Logiciel

CE QU'IL FAUT FAIRE

Jouer

Vivre

Acheter

Communiquer

Apprendre

Augmenter

POUR LE BUSINESS

DES PRODUITS

Infrastructure commerciale complète dans le jeu

Place du marché

Commerce électronique

Services partagés

Logiciel

Matériel

Équipement d'entreprise AR/VR

CE QU'IL FAUT FAIRE

Vendre

Acheter

Gérer

Afficher

Protéger

Améliorer

 
93.png

communiqués

Plusieurs produits d'infrastructure et de divertissement du Jeu sont déjà en service ou à venir.

GAME MAKER. The HASHEIGHT is a new age techno corporation developing disruptive solutions to transform people’s life. The main product is the Game and all-around that. The HASHEIGHT develops the Game, equipment for the Game's residents, software, hardware, maintains the Game’s infrastructure, and shared circular economy. Founded in 2015 by Raevskaya-Repnina. www.hasheight.com #hasheight #gamemaker #thegame #project3000 #gamedevelopment #inclusivegames #gamesforblind #blindness #oasis #virtualuniverse #computergames #entertainment #software #hardware #augmentedpeople #cyborgs #biorobots #hiro #hironeuronetconnector #artifacthash8 #8plugandplaybusinesstracker #startedinoxford #oxfordsbs #sthughscollege #oxfordbusinessalumni #saidbusinessschool #universityofoxford #russia #global #moscow #uk #oxford #portsmouth #london #raevskayarepnina #annamariaserafimaraevskayarepnina #raevskayarepninaannamariaserafima#раевскаярепнина #аннамариясерафимараевскаярепнина #раевскаярепнинааннамариясерафима
Alonivers

Aloniverse est la première carte à collectionner TCG / CCG et un jeu de RA inclusif spécialement développé pour les personnes aveugles et malvoyantes. Les cartes sont fabriquées à partir de plastique recyclé.

ECOGIF

Ecogif est une plate-forme d'achat en ligne centrée sur l'impact offrant aux utilisateurs des options d'achat ou de vente de biens et services à impact abordable. Des hamburgers végétaliens aux appareils de réalité augmentée fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés. La plateforme sera lancée à partir de 10000 inscriptions. Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour accélérer le processus de lancement!

HIRO

HIRO connecteur Neuronet est un artefact de jeu. HIRO allume votre cerveau sur le neurone pour communiquer avec d'autres personnes en utilisant uniquement les capacités humaines inhérentes - ondes cérébrales électromagnétiques et infrasoniques. HIRO traite également les addictions, les troubles mentaux, les comportements criminels. Vous pouvez utiliser l'application mobile. Le gadget HIRO est nécessaire pour visiter les centres de réadaptation dans la vraie vie et la galaxie du jeu.

# 8

# 8 est la planète du jeu pour les utilisateurs professionnels. # 8 artefact est un tracker d'entreprise plug and play pour les petites et moyennes entreprises qui envisagent de travailler dans l'économie partagée du jeu. Vous pouvez l'utiliser sans jeu, mais la fonctionnalité peut être limitée. Le n ° 8 permet aux résidents du jeu d'accéder à l'économie partagée de la communauté d'affaires n ° 8 composée de PME de différents secteurs et vous aide à transformer votre entreprise en une entreprise résiliente durable ou à développer une entreprise à partir de cela. Bénéficiez de tous les avantages de l'économie d'échelle, en utilisant l'élargissement horizontal tout en restant une petite entreprise familiale, et bénéficiez des conseils automatisés intégrés des meilleurs experts industriels, anciens dirigeants de Fortune-500 (option disponible même dans les versions de produit gratuites).

BOOSTER LE REGLAGE DES AFFAIRES

BOOST est une société mondiale de services partagés offrant des services aux résidents du jeu HASHEIGHT et entretenant l'infrastructure réelle et virtuelle de l'économie partagée du jeu. Nous sommes prêts à servir les clients à partir du 1H2021. Embarquez dès aujourd'hui pour bénéficier de l'avantage du premier arrivé et de l'offre spéciale pour les produits # 8 et Crystal Ball.

It's a graphic element from the website of HASHEIGHT. HASHEIGHT is a new-age techno corporation developing disruptive solutions to transform people's life. More information on www.hasheight.com hasheight,  хэшэйт, game maker, raevskaya-repnina anna maria serafima sergeevna, anna maria serafima raevskaya-repnina, раевская-репнина анна мария серафима сергеевна, анна мария серафима сергеевна раевская-репнина, раевскаярепнинааннамариясерафимасергеевна, аннамариясерафимасергеевнараевскаярепнина, annamariaserafimaraevskayarepnina, raevskayarepninaannamariaserafima, started in oxford, oxford business alumni, the university of oxford, said business school, st hughs college, oxford sbs, russia, moscow, uk, oxford, portsmouth, augmented people, eva healthcare, hiro neuronet connector, hiro, #8 plug and play business tracker, crystal ball, pink sapphire, smartlinks, boost shared services, boost business tuning atelier, ecogif, audazzle, aloniverse, problematica, prospector, selwyn lloyd
U ULTRA ANTIFRAUD

U est une entreprise anti-fraude qui fournit des services de nettoyage d'entreprise conformes aux meilleures normes mondiales. U fournit une large gamme de services pour lutter contre la criminalité en col blanc, la fraude et les abus dans les entreprises, les vols, les détournements d'actifs, d'autres types d'activités frauduleuses. L'entreprise est en activité. À bord aujourd'hui!

It's a graphic element from the website of HASHEIGHT. HASHEIGHT is a new-age techno corporation developing disruptive solutions to transform people's life. More information on www.hasheight.com hasheight,  хэшэйт, game maker, raevskaya-repnina anna maria serafima sergeevna, anna maria serafima raevskaya-repnina, раевская-репнина анна мария серафима сергеевна, анна мария серафима сергеевна раевская-репнина, раевскаярепнинааннамариясерафимасергеевна, аннамариясерафимасергеевнараевскаярепнина, annamariaserafimaraevskayarepnina, raevskayarepninaannamariaserafima, started in oxford, oxford business alumni, the university of oxford, said business school, st hughs college, oxford sbs, russia, moscow, uk, oxford, portsmouth, augmented people, eva healthcare, hiro neuronet connector, hiro, #8 plug and play business tracker, crystal ball, pink sapphire, smartlinks, boost shared services, boost business tuning atelier, ecogif, audazzle, aloniverse, problematica, prospector, selwyn lloyd

VOUS NE VOULEZ PAS ATTENDRE?

SAUTEZ À BORD AUJOURD'HUI

THE GAME

The Game is the inclusive massively multiplayer online game that had gradually evolved into the globally networked virtual reality most of humanity will use on a daily basis.

 
 
93.png

organization

The Game is a virtual galaxy with a real shared economy and real currency. The Galaxy consists of many planets. Each planet is designated for certain types of entertainment, life and business activities, communication. The Game has its public sector and law enforcement, including cyber police.

EQUALITY

The Game is a virtual environment promoting equality in life and business. Everyone can play and work equally on a non-discriminative basis. The Game is an inclusive environment that gives unique opportunities for people with disabilities, including blind, visually impaired, deaf, dumb, people with other types of disabilities. All payments are processed on a non-discriminative basis, without discounts, markups, another volume- or appearance-related price variations. Everyone pays an equal flat price for goods or services.  

SUSTAINABILITY

The Game is organizing on the circular economy principles compliant with the OECD goals of sustainable development.

IMPACT

The Game is promoting the production, sales, and consumption of sustainable goods, services, products. The Game's economy supports such types of things and activities as smart packaging, reusable plastic, goods made from recycled materials.

 
93.png

CIRCULAR ECONOMY

The Game maintains a closed-loop circular economy based on 3R principles. That includes collection, recycling of non-utilized goods, food, trash, scrap in any form, and processing of new goods from recycled materials.

 

THE UNICOIN

The Game has its own currency Unicoin generating by players during any type of activity inside the Game. Unicoin is using to settle the payments between the Game's residents. You can spend Unicoin for payments inside the Game in virtual reality to buy artifacts, teleportations, space shuttles, rent a virtual office, register the virtual company, and other stuff. Beyond the Game, you can pay in Unicoins for real goods and services sold by the Game's business residents. Also, you can exchange this for real money or gold.

It's a graphic element from the website of HASHEIGHT. HASHEIGHT is a new-age techno corporation developing disruptive solutions to transform people's life. More information on www.hasheight.com hasheight,  хэшэйт, game maker, raevskaya-repnina anna maria serafima sergeevna, anna maria serafima raevskaya-repnina, раевская-репнина анна мария серафима сергеевна, анна мария серафима сергеевна раевская-репнина, раевскаярепнинааннамариясерафимасергеевна, аннамариясерафимасергеевнараевскаярепнина, annamariaserafimaraevskayarepnina, raevskayarepninaannamariaserafima, started in oxford, oxford business alumni, the university of oxford, said business school, st hughs college, oxford sbs, russia, moscow, uk, oxford, portsmouth, augmented people, eva healthcare, hiro neuronet connector, hiro, #8 plug and play business tracker, crystal ball, pink sapphire, smartlinks, boost shared services, boost business tuning atelier, ecogif, audazzle, aloniverse, problematica, prospector, selwyn lloyd
 

SHARED SERVICES

The Game offers a wide range of shared services and access to global functions. An exclusive vendor of shared services and the Game's global procurement is the BOOST company.

It's a graphic element from the website of HASHEIGHT. HASHEIGHT is a new-age techno corporation developing disruptive solutions to transform people's life. More information on www.hasheight.com hasheight,  хэшэйт, game maker, raevskaya-repnina anna maria serafima sergeevna, anna maria serafima raevskaya-repnina, раевская-репнина анна мария серафима сергеевна, анна мария серафима сергеевна раевская-репнина, раевскаярепнинааннамариясерафимасергеевна, аннамариясерафимасергеевнараевскаярепнина, annamariaserafimaraevskayarepnina, raevskayarepninaannamariaserafima, started in oxford, oxford business alumni, the university of oxford, said business school, st hughs college, oxford sbs, russia, moscow, uk, oxford, portsmouth, augmented people, eva healthcare, hiro neuronet connector, hiro, #8 plug and play business tracker, crystal ball, pink sapphire, smartlinks, boost shared services, boost business tuning atelier, ecogif, audazzle, aloniverse, problematica, prospector, selwyn lloyd
 

CYBER SECURITY

The Game maintains a cybersecurity function to ensure a secured and confidential game playing experience, and sustainable life and business experience in the Game. An exclusive provider of the cybersecurity service is the U Ultra Antifraud company.

It's a graphic element from the website of HASHEIGHT. HASHEIGHT is a new-age techno corporation developing disruptive solutions to transform people's life. More information on www.hasheight.com hasheight,  хэшэйт, game maker, raevskaya-repnina anna maria serafima sergeevna, anna maria serafima raevskaya-repnina, раевская-репнина анна мария серафима сергеевна, анна мария серафима сергеевна раевская-репнина, раевскаярепнинааннамариясерафимасергеевна, аннамариясерафимасергеевнараевскаярепнина, annamariaserafimaraevskayarepnina, raevskayarepninaannamariaserafima, started in oxford, oxford business alumni, the university of oxford, said business school, st hughs college, oxford sbs, russia, moscow, uk, oxford, portsmouth, augmented people, eva healthcare, hiro neuronet connector, hiro, #8 plug and play business tracker, crystal ball, pink sapphire, smartlinks, boost shared services, boost business tuning atelier, ecogif, audazzle, aloniverse, problematica, prospector, selwyn lloyd
 
93.png

game zones

Games & entertainment

Business

Leisure

Live

Communicate

Education

Shopping

 
93.png

releases

Several infrastructure and entertainment products of the Game are already in operation or coming soon.

GAME MAKER. The HASHEIGHT is a new age techno corporation developing disruptive solutions to transform people’s life. The main product is the Game and all-around that. The HASHEIGHT develops the Game, equipment for the Game's residents, software, hardware, maintains the Game’s infrastructure, and shared circular economy. Founded in 2015 by Raevskaya-Repnina. www.hasheight.com #hasheight #gamemaker #thegame #project3000 #gamedevelopment #inclusivegames #gamesforblind #blindness #oasis #virtualuniverse #computergames #entertainment #software #hardware #augmentedpeople #cyborgs #biorobots #hiro #hironeuronetconnector #artifacthash8 #8plugandplaybusinesstracker #startedinoxford #oxfordsbs #sthughscollege #oxfordbusinessalumni #saidbusinessschool #universityofoxford #russia #global #moscow #uk #oxford #portsmouth #london #raevskayarepnina #annamariaserafimaraevskayarepnina #raevskayarepninaannamariaserafima#раевскаярепнина #аннамариясерафимараевскаярепнина #раевскаярепнинааннамариясерафима

Aloniverse

Aloniverse is the first TCG / CCG collectible cards and inclusive AR game specially developed for blind and visually impaired people. The cards are made from recycled plastic.

ECOGIF

Ecogif is an impact-centered online shopping platform providing users options to buy or sell affordable impact goods and services. From vegan burger meals to augmented reality devices made from recycled materials. The platform will launch starting from 10000 registrations. Join today to speed up the launching process!

HIRO

HIRO neuronet connector is a Game artifact. HIRO switch on your brain to the neuronet to communicate with other people using only human in-born capabilities - electromagnetic brain waves and infrasonics. HIRO also treats addictions, mental disorders, criminal behavior. You can use the mobile application. The HIRO gizmo is necessary to visit the rehab centers in real life and the Game galaxy.

#8

#8 is the Game's planet for business users. #8 artifact is a plug and play business tracker for small and medium business who plans to work in the Game shared economy. You can use it without a game, however the functionality may be limited. #8 provides the Game's residents with access to the shared economy of the #8 business community consisting of SMEs in different industries and helps you to transform your company into a sustainable resilient enterprise or help to grow a corporation from this. Get all advantages of economy of scale, through using horizontal enlargement at the same time staying small family business, and get the embedded automated advisory from the best industrial experts, former Fortune-500 executives (option available even in free product versions).

BOOST BUSINESS TUNING

BOOST is a global shared service company rendering services to the HASHEIGHT Game's residents and maintain the Game's shared economy's real and virtual infrastructure. We are ready to serve clients starting from the 1H2021. Onboard today to get the first-mover advantage and special offer for the #8 and Crystal Ball products.

It's a graphic element from the website of HASHEIGHT. HASHEIGHT is a new-age techno corporation developing disruptive solutions to transform people's life. More information on www.hasheight.com hasheight,  хэшэйт, game maker, raevskaya-repnina anna maria serafima sergeevna, anna maria serafima raevskaya-repnina, раевская-репнина анна мария серафима сергеевна, анна мария серафима сергеевна раевская-репнина, раевскаярепнинааннамариясерафимасергеевна, аннамариясерафимасергеевнараевскаярепнина, annamariaserafimaraevskayarepnina, raevskayarepninaannamariaserafima, started in oxford, oxford business alumni, the university of oxford, said business school, st hughs college, oxford sbs, russia, moscow, uk, oxford, portsmouth, augmented people, eva healthcare, hiro neuronet connector, hiro, #8 plug and play business tracker, crystal ball, pink sapphire, smartlinks, boost shared services, boost business tuning atelier, ecogif, audazzle, aloniverse, problematica, prospector, selwyn lloyd

U ULTRA ANTIFRAUD

U is an antifraud company providing business cleaning services compliant with the best global standards. U provides a wide range of services to fight against white-collar crime, corporate fraud and abuse, thefts, misappropriation of assets, other types of fraudulent activities. The company is in operation. Onboard today!

It's a graphic element from the website of HASHEIGHT. HASHEIGHT is a new-age techno corporation developing disruptive solutions to transform people's life. More information on www.hasheight.com hasheight,  хэшэйт, game maker, raevskaya-repnina anna maria serafima sergeevna, anna maria serafima raevskaya-repnina, раевская-репнина анна мария серафима сергеевна, анна мария серафима сергеевна раевская-репнина, раевскаярепнинааннамариясерафимасергеевна, аннамариясерафимасергеевнараевскаярепнина, annamariaserafimaraevskayarepnina, raevskayarepninaannamariaserafima, started in oxford, oxford business alumni, the university of oxford, said business school, st hughs college, oxford sbs, russia, moscow, uk, oxford, portsmouth, augmented people, eva healthcare, hiro neuronet connector, hiro, #8 plug and play business tracker, crystal ball, pink sapphire, smartlinks, boost shared services, boost business tuning atelier, ecogif, audazzle, aloniverse, problematica, prospector, selwyn lloyd

DON'T WANT TO WAIT?

JUMP ONBOARD TODAY